Posts Categorized: ILead Team

Alison Olechowski

Assistant Professor | a.olechowski@utoronto.ca | Office: MY764 Professor Olechowski is an Assistant Professor at the Institute for Leadership Education in Engineering (ILead) and the Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering. She completed […]

Mark Franklin

Instructor, TEP1030 | mark@careercycles.com  Mark Franklin (M.Ed,P.Eng) leads the team at CareerCycles, a career management social enterprise that has helped 5000+ people manage their careers for the future. He co-founded narrative […]

Danny Cushing

Instructor, TEP1029HF | danny.cushing@utoronto.ca Danny Cushing is an executive coach and leadership instructor with over 10 years experience in coaching and teaching leadership development courses to senior global managers from a […]

Patricia Sheridan

Associate Director, Undergraduate Curriculum | Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream | patricia.sheridan@utoronto.ca | Office: MY762 Professor Sheridan is an Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream at ILead focusing on integrating teamwork and leadership learning into […]

Robin Sacks

Instructor | robin.sacks@utoronto.ca Dr. Robin Sacks joined ILead to develop curricular and co-curricular leadership education for the Faculty. She received a Masters Degree in Applied Cognitive Science and her PhD […]

Cindy Rottmann

Associate Director, Research | cindy.rottmann@utoronto.ca | Office: Myhal 785 Professor Cindy Rottmann brings extensive research, teaching and curriculum development experience to her work as Associate Director, Research at Troost ILead. In January […]

Nick Evans

Instructor, TEP1011 | nick@nickevans.com Nick Evans is a leadership coach and facilitator with over 15 years of experience as a business leader in Fortune 500 organizations. As a business leader, he […]
Showing 21 - 27 of 27 results