Posts Categorized: ILead Team

Melissa Siah

Assistant Director (Acting) | Community of Practice | m.siah@utoronto.ca Melissa Siah joins Troost ILead in the role of Assistant Director, Community of Practice. She has 14 years of expertise in […]

Amna Adnan

Workshop & Programming Facilitator | amna.adnan@utoronto.ca Amna Adnan is an enthusiastic public speaker and brings half a decade of leadership and programming experience to her role. With a strong background […]

Mason Subotich

Communications Officer | mason.subotich@utoronto.ca Mason joined the ILead team in January 2024 as the Communications Officer to help ILead programming reach as many people as possible. He completed his undergraduate […]

Michele Irwin

Instructor, TEP445 | michele.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca Bio coming soon!

Shana Greenberg

Departmental Assistant | istep.admin@utoronto.ca Shana is originally from New York City with an educational background in Early Childhood Education. Prior to joining ISTEP, Shana worked as a hospital administrator at Women’s […]

Kristen Wallace

Leadership Education Specialist | k.wallace@utoronto.ca Kristen has over a decade of experience working professionally in university student services and program delivery. She holds an Honours BA from the University of […]

Jennifer Galley

Experiential Learning Specialist | jennifer.galley@utoronto.ca Jennifer is an Experiential Learning Specialist at the Troost Institute for Leadership Education. For over a decade, Jennifer has been supporting University students to develop […]

Julietta (Julie) Saberian

Assistant Director | Community of Practice | julietta.mikaelyan@utoronto.ca With over a decade of experience in the post-secondary sector, Julie brings her passion for delivering transformative learner experiences to each engagement. […]

Estelle Oliva-Fisher

Managing Director | Troost Ilead | estelle.oliva@utoronto.ca Estelle Oliva-Fisher is a passionate leadership educator with close to 20 years of experience in higher education. Estelle first joined the team in 2010 […]

Vivian Trumblay

Leadership Education Specialist | On maternity leave | vivian.trumblay@utoronto.ca Vivian holds a MA in Child Study and Education from OISE and has a decade of experience in program design, curriculum […]
Showing 1 - 10 of 28 results